Scars…

I shave the sides of my head so I can see my scar.
My brain bleed left me wheelchair-bound. I couldn’t walk without Assistance. Just garble muddled out of my mouth…. However my mind Raced a mile a minute uninjured unencumbered.
Now I Proudly display my huge C shaped scar on the Side of my head. It reminds me that I am alive.
& Now I can walk, talk, read & write. I can proudly display my published book like my scar.
I finally fulfilled my Life’s dream… So I Always shave my head to see my scar. A Reminder that I survived my genetic malformation…

Leave a Reply

