I Use the Dragon program or the speaker on my laptop 

When It translates it does not know the difference between to,two or too…
No or known… Made or maid. Sometimes The translation is Knot (Not) At all what I was trying to convey!!! When this happens I have a headache Waiting for me!
It is only when I go back through the post read it that I notice & rectify it. Those that follow my blog please try too (this I caught it proves my point! TO lol) ignore boo-boos Until I get around to changing it… Think (thank) you four (for) your patients (patience)!

IMG_4037

Leave a Reply

