THE OWL LADY ASK FOR YOUR HELP: Please help fellow author Mikhail Kerrigan

Viv Drewa - The Owl Lady

IMG_4004A good friend of mine is in need of your help. His name is Mikhail Kerrigan and he is an author who started a kickstarted campaign to get funds to publish his second book. He is a very talented horror writer.

Here’s his story:
I had a genetic malformation in my brain that almost killed me… I have a fixed income a monthly disability check and a quarterly royalty check (which netted me $116.00 last quarter) that’s why I started the kick starter campaign… I have limited funds available.

I was the lucky 4% that survived but it left me with a week left side speech impediment and I don’t spell worth a crap! Thank God for the Dragon program! Edited Was a nightmare and cost a lot of money… I actually managed to publish my first book wolf’s blood…

I’m not Looking to get rich I do this as…

View original post 39 more words

Leave a Reply

